Saturday, October 5, 2013

For anyone interested in my new whereabouts

Hello! I've been living in Omaha since September 20th. And I'm now reachable at

I start a weekly/Friday two-hour jazz radio show on KIOS-FM Oct 18th. It's from 1 to 3pm Central time (2-4 pm Eastern) (12-2 pm Mountain) (11-1 am & pm Pacific) (8-10pm Western Europe) (2-4 am Japan) (1-3am Singapore) ...not adjusted for Daylight Time

Streaming it's at

As of October I start writing about music, theatre and the arts for alternative weekly newspaper The Reader (Omaha). My first piece is about a local celebration of El Dia de los Muertos.